Exco Login

User Details

Country

Program

Contact

E-mail

WebSite

USA California

Caltrans UCPRC

Prof John Harvey

jtharvey@ucdavis.edu  

UC Davis

South Africa

CSIR/Gautrans

Louw du Plessis

Lplessis@csir.co.za  

GPDRT HVS

Sweden

VTI

Sigurdur Erlingsson

 Sigurdur.erlingsson@vti.se  

VTI

USA Florida

FDOT

Bouzid Choubane

 Bouzid.choubane@dot.state.fl.us  

Florida APT

USA Vicksburg

USACE ERDC

Larry N. Lynch

 Larry.N.Lynch@usace.army.mil  

USACE  ERDC

USA Hanover

USACE CRREL

Jared I. Oren

jared.i.oren@usace.army.mil

USACE CRREL

China

Chang’an University

Dr Ma Biao

mb@gl.chd.edu.cn  

Chang’an University

India

CRRI

Nagabhushana Marasandra

mnnagabhushan@gmail.com  

APT Facility

Indonesia

IRE

Nyoman Suaryana

nyomansuaryana@yahoo.com  

IRE

South Korea

KICT

Jeong-Hee Nam

archnam@kict.re.kr  

KICT

Mexico

Instituto Mexicano Del Transporte

Dr. Pual Garnica Anguas

pgarnica@imt.mx  

Mexico Transport Institute

Saudi-Arabia

Road and Transport Research Centre   

Mohammed Shafeq M Aazam   

Mohammed.Aazam@mot.gov.sa  

Road & Transport Research Center   

USA, Virginia

VDOT

Jose Gomez

Jose.Gomez@vdot.virginia.g

Asphalt Research Actitivies (Pdf)

USA,  Atlantic City   

USA FAA             

Dr Navneet Garg

Navneet.Garg@faa.gov

FAA Government

USA, Costa Rica

University of Costa Rica

Luis Loria-Salazar

LUIS.LORIASALAZAR@ucr.ac.cr